Hauzer Techno Coating

Service

For customer support issues, questions or advice, please call us.

The following numbers are available for service. Do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Location Contact Email Telephone no.

Hauzer Headquarters

office hours Amsterdam time zone:
08.00 – 17.00 hrs. (UCT/GMT +1)

Perry Bongarts

Iwan Banwarie

Tom Hesen

Albert Hendriks

pbongarts@hauzer.nl

ibanwarie@hauzer.nl

thesen@hauzer.nl

ahendriks@hauzer.nl

+31 77 355 9777

Hauzer HOTLINE

outside office hours Amsterdam time zone:
weekdays & weekend from 09.00 – 23.00 hrs.
(UCT/GMT +1)

    +31 620 427 406

Hauzer Yokohama

office hours Tokyo time zone:
08.30 – 17.00 hrs. (UCT/GMT +9)

Takashi Tokuyoshi ttokuyoshi@hauzer.jp +81 (90) 8599 2066

Hauzer Shanghai

office hours Beijing time zone:
08.30 – 17.00 hrs. (UCT/GMT +8)

Dave van Zelst

Horas Tso

dzelst@hauzer.cn

htso@hauzer.cn

+86 136 0179 7493

+86 (137) 7448 0002

Hauzer representative India:
Blistech International

office hours New Delhi time zone:
08.30 – 17.00 hrs. (UCT/GMT +5.30).

Manish Hasabnis info@blistech.com

+91 9833118177

 

Disclaimer